PDA

View Full Version : OLYMPICS



  1. 2006 Olympic Qualification groups
  2. NHL Participation in Turin Olympics
  3. Olympic Qualification - Preliminary Round.
  4. 2006 Men's & Women's Olympic Ice Hockey Schedule Announced
  5. Chris Chelios to OG Turin...
  6. Olympic Qualification Poll - Preliminary Round, 11-14 November 2004
  7. Mens Olympic Pre-Qualifiers (Round 1)
  8. Women's Olympic Final Qualification
  9. Olympic Qualification - Final Round
  10. Turin Olympics - News
  11. IOC Prez Rogge takes shot at NHL Players...
  12. Men's Olympic Qualification Poll & Results - Round II, 10-13 Febuary 2005
  13. 2006 Women's Olympic Team selection process
  14. Any games on VHS/DVD?
  15. germany relegated??
  16. Downsizing the Olympics?
  17. Turin Olympics: Preliminary rosters
  18. Canadian Olympic Jerseys - new?
  19. Accommodation in Turin for 2006 Olympics
  20. New NHL rules to cause more confusion vs IIHF rules during the Olympics
  21. US Mens Olympic roster thread
  22. Kazakh Olympic roster announced
  23. German Olympic roster thread
  24. Canadian Mens Olympic team thread
  25. Sweden's Olympic roster thread
  26. Czech Republic Olympic Roster thread
  27. Finland's Olympic Roster thread
  28. Latvia's Olympic roster
  29. Italy's Olympic roster
  30. Slovakia's Olympic roster
  31. Switzerland's Olympic roster
  32. Russian Mens Olympic team thread
  33. Friendly games before Olympic Games
  34. Team Captains?
  35. Women's olympic rosters
  36. Who here is going to attend some of the Olympic games? List them here.
  37. Olympics Prelimary Rounds Predictions
  38. Czech Republic jinxed now that SI picks them to win gold?
  39. Who will win the Men's Olympic Hockey tournament in Turin?
  40. Olympic icehockey on TV?
  41. Players backing out
  42. Your Local or National media's predicted order of finish.
  43. Women's Olympic Ice Hockey Tournament
  44. Non Hockey related Olypmic news, results and/or comments
  45. Men's Game #1 KAZAKHSTAN vs SWEDEN
  46. Men's Game #2 ITALY vs CANADA
  47. Men's Game #3 SWITZERLAND vs FINLAND
  48. Men's Game #4 GERMANY vs CZECH REPUBLIC
  49. Men's Game #5 RUSSIA vs SLOVAKIA
  50. Men's Game #6 LATVIA vs UNITED STATES
  51. Blizzard delaying flights
  52. Men's Olympic taxi squads?
  53. Men's Game #7 - FINLAND vs ITALY
  54. Men's Game #8 - CZECH REPUBLIC vs SWITZERLAND
  55. Men's Game #9 - SWEDEN vs RUSSIA
  56. Men's Game #10 - SLOVAKIA vs LATVIA
  57. Men's Game #11 - CANADA vs GERMANY
  58. Men's Game #12 - UNITED STATES vs KAZAKHSTAN
  59. Games on net
  60. Will we see at least one 2nd tier team beat an Elite-7 team this tournament?
  61. Fasel, Daly, Saskin meet with international media to discuss world hockey
  62. 2006 Winter Olympics, Turin (Summary)
  63. Czechs and Americans...
  64. Men's Game #13 - KAZAKHSTAN vs RUSSIA - Feb 18th, 11:30am CET (5:30am EST)
  65. Men's Game #14 - ITALY vs GERMANY - Feb 18th, 1:00pm CET (7:00am EST)
  66. Men's Game #15 - CANADA vs SWITZERLAND - Feb 18th, 4:30pm CET (9:30am EST)
  67. Men's Game #16 - SWEDEN vs LATVIA - Feb 18th, 5:00pm CET (11:00am EST)
  68. Men's Game #17 - SLOVAKIA vs USA - Feb 18th, 8:00pm CET (2:00pm EST)
  69. Men's Game #18 - CZECH REPUBLIC vs FINLAND - Feb 18th, 5:00pm CET (11:00am EST)
  70. Mens Olympic Tournament Stats
  71. See games live on BBC!!
  72. Men's Game #19 - GERMANY vs SWITZERLAND - Feb 19th, 12:00pm CET (6:00am EST)
  73. Men's Game #20 - RUSSIA vs LATVIA - Feb 19th, 1:00pm CET (7:00am EST)
  74. Men's Game #21 - SLOVAKIA vs KAZAKHSTAN - Feb 19th, 4:00pm CET (10:00am EST)
  75. Men's Game #22 - USA vs SWEDEN - Feb 19th, 5:00pm CET (11:00am EST)
  76. Men's Game #23 - CZECH REPUBLIC vs ITALY - Feb 19th, 8:00pm CET (2:00pm EST)
  77. Men's Game #24 - FINLAND vs CANADA - Feb 19th, 9:00pm CET (3:00pm EST)
  78. Olympic Highlights For Non Euro Territory
  79. Hockey coverage in Australia?
  80. Outcast teams not intimidated by hockey powers
  81. Men's Game #25 - LATVIA vs KAZAKHSTAN - Feb 21st, 11:30am CET (5:30am EST)
  82. Men's Game #26 - SWITZERLAND vs ITALY - Feb 21st, 12:30pm CET (6:30am EST)
  83. Men's Game #27 - FINLAND vs GERMANY - Feb 21st, 3:30pm CET (9:30am EST)
  84. Men's Game #28 - CANADA vs CZECH REPUBLIC - Feb 21st, 4:30pm CET (10:30am EST)
  85. Men's Game #29 - SWEDEN vs SLOVAKIA - Feb 21st, 8:00pm CET (2:00pm EST)
  86. Men's Game #30 - USA vs RUSSIA - Feb 21st, 8:30pm CET (10:30am EST)
  87. Olympics: Will history repeat itself?
  88. Gretzky comments...
  89. QF#1 - Men's Game #31 - SWITZERLAND vs SWEDEN - Feb 22nd, 4:30pm CET (10:30am EST)
  90. QF#1 - Men's Game #32 - FINLAND vs USA - Feb 22nd, 5:30pm CET (11:30am EST)
  91. QF#3 - Men's Game #33 - RUSSIA vs CANADA - Feb 22nd, 8:30pm CET (2:30pm EST)
  92. QF#4 - Men's Game #34 - SLOVAKIA vs CZECH REPUBLIC - Feb 22nd 9:30pm CET (2:30pm EST)
  93. Nash did score against Gerber
  94. Mike Modano Rips USA Hockey after elimination
  95. Team Canada '06 Post-Mortem
  96. Turin: Completely uninspiring, Players couldn't care less...
  97. SF#1 - Men's Game #35 - SWEDEN - CZECH REPUBLIC - Feb 24th, 4:30pm CET (10:30am EST)
  98. SF#2 - Men's Game #36 - FINLAND - RUSSIA - Feb 21st, Feb 24th, 9:00pm CET (3:00pm EST
  99. scott and koivu named to athletes ioc committee
  100. Slovaks after the Czech game
  101. Questions about Olympic hockey coverage for fans outside the Elite-7 nations
  102. BRONZE MEDAL GAME (#37) RUSSIA - CZECH REPUBLIC, Feb 25th, 8:30pm CET (2:30pm EST)
  103. GOLD MEDAL GAME (#38) FINLAND - SWEDEN - Feb 26th, 2:00pm CET (8:00am EST)
  104. Hockey changes likely for 2010 Olympic Games
  105. Olympic Awards
  106. Olympic Review & Disappointments
  107. Lack of Olympic hockey coverage in Italy itself...
  108. Sweden celebrates Tre Kronor
  109. Tre Kronor's gold medals threatened
  110. Inequality at future Olympics (if no NHL)?
  111. Some Turin pictures
  112. 2010 Olympics to use NHL size ice - Confirmed
  113. 2014 Olympic Games
  114. 1980
  115. Format changes likely for 2010 Olympics
  116. Who's going to win gold in 2010 Olympics?
  117. Can the Dutch team make the Olympics?
  118. 2010 Olympic Qualifications format set
  119. 2010 Olympic Seedings, Groups and Qualifications (Mens)
  120. 2010 Olympic Seedings, Groups and Qualifications (Womens)
  121. 2010 Pre-pre-pre-tournament pre-dictions.
  122. Slovakia vs Bulgaria 82:0 (women)
  123. Rising insurance costs to stop NHL participation post 2010? Not neccessarily says PA
  124. 2010 Olympic Qualifications Preliminary Round, 6-9 November 2008
  125. Team Canada News, Notes, and Comments
  126. Predict the 2010 Olympic Field (AKA Last 3 In)
  127. 2012 Winter Youth Olympic Games, Innsbruck
  128. Start predicting olympic games rosters
  129. 2010 Final Round Olympic Final Round Qualification February 5-8 2009
  130. Team Canada May Not Have Traditional Logo in 2010
  131. Team USA name Women's team Head Coach
  132. New Olympics website with dedicated hockey section
  133. Team USA News, Notes, and Comments
  134. Olympic Hockey Schedules Announced
  135. U.S. set to announce head coach?
  136. Olympic qualifier rankings for iihf purposes
  137. 2010 Roster Dates
  138. What national lineups would you like to see in the 2010 Olympics?
  139. Team Finland News, Notes, and Comments
  140. Team Latvia News, Notes, and Comments
  141. 2010 Olympic jerseys..
  142. USA Announce Women's Roster
  143. Team Sweden News, Notes, and Comments
  144. Sweden announced women's first camp roster.
  145. Team Czech Republic News, Notes, and Comments
  146. NHL Commisioner casts doubt on NHL's partipation with future Olympics
  147. Team Russia News, Notes, and Comments
  148. Team Slovakia News, Notes and Comments
  149. 2010 jerseys-which one is your favorite?
  150. Team Belarus News, Notes, and Comments
  151. IIHF announced Officials for Olympic Games 2010
  152. Team Switzerland News, Notes, and Comments
  153. Team Norway News, Notes and Comments
  154. Team Germany News, Notes and Comments
  155. rules for final olympic rosters?
  156. Women's Olympic Tournament Discussion
  157. Hockey Powers [Video] Documentary
  158. I want to buy a Swedish Olympic jersey!
  159. Three Flag bearing hockey players
  160. Nodar Kumaritashvili: In Memoriam
  161. Broadcasting schedule
  162. Olympics Hockey General Discussion thread
  163. Olympic hockey TV coverage in the UK? (or online?)
  164. Why is women hockey allowed to be in Olympics?
  165. Olympic stuff
  166. How can we watch women's Olympic hockey online?
  167. Do the women have any PRO options once the Olympics are over?
  168. Olympic Tournament, Group A - CAN, USA, SUI, NOR
  169. Olympic Tournament, Group B - RUS, CZE, SVK, LAT
  170. Olympic Tournament, Group C - SWE, FIN, BLR, GER
  171. anyone gone to see any of the games at Canada Hockey Place
  172. Highlights Ice Hockey for Men and Women
  173. Olympic Tournament - Pre-Quarterfinals and Quarterfinals:
  174. Team Russia - Post Olympic thread
  175. Olympic Tournament - Semifinals (USA-FIN, CAN-SVK)
  176. GOLD MEDAL GAME: CANADA vs. USA
  177. BRONZE MEDAL GAME: FINLAND vs. SLOVAKIA
  178. How much does playing on your continent matter?
  179. 2010 olympics - why did Canada win?
  180. Crosby's Game winning goal in different languages
  181. (Insert Country) finished where it did because....
  182. Team USA 1952
  183. "Iggy" heard around the world - Gold Medal OT
  184. The Golden Goal artwork
  185. 2018 Olympics
  186. 32 nations formally apply for the 2014 Olympic men's tournament, 24 for the womens
  187. Alternative medal table for Olympics
  188. Qualification Tournament, Group H, Kiev, UKR, 8-11 Nov 2012
  189. Qualification Tournament, Group G, Budapest, HUN, 9-11 Nov 2012
  190. Qualification Tournament, Group J, Nikko, JAP, 9-11 Nov 2012
  191. Qualification Tournament, Group F, Vojens, DEN, 7-10 Feb 2013
  192. Qualification Tournament, Group E, Riga, LAT, 7-10 Feb 2013
  193. Qualification Tournament Group D, Bietigheim-Bissingen/GER Feb. 7-10 2013
  194. Olympics games 1992
  195. 2002 Olympic Pre-Qualification games between YUG and BUL, 11./12.12.1999 in Sofia
  196. Team USA Orientation Camp
  197. 2014 Canadian Olympic Team
  198. 2014 Russian Olympic team
  199. Jarome Iginla on Canada's Olympic Men's Hockey Team
  200. 2014 German Olympic Team
  201. 2014 swiss olympic team
  202. Slovenian Olympic team
  203. 2014 Latvian Olympic team
  204. 2014 Austrian Olympic Team
  205. 2014 Finland Olympic Team
  206. Slovakia Olympic Team 2014
  207. NHL players concerned about Sochi security
  208. Fantasy game based on the olympics ( icehockey)
  209. 2014 Olympic ice hockey tournament discussion
  210. 2014 Women's tournament - results
  211. 2014 Men's tournament - results
  212. 2014 Women's Olympic ice hockey tournament discussion
  213. Potential Rosters in a non-NHL Olympics
  214. Nicklas Bäckström, 2 Latvians fail drug tests
  215. 2022 Olympics, Beijing, China
  216. Men's Ice Hockey IIHF Qualif. Match for Prel. Qualif. Tourn. 1 for W. O. G. 2018
  217. Olympic Qual. Preliminary Round 1 - Group L - Valdemoro (SPA) 06-08- November 2015
  218. Olympic Qual. Preliminary Round 1 - Group K - Tallinn, Estonia, 05-08- November 2015
  219. Olympic Qualification Preliminary Round 2 (11-14 February 2016)
  220. Olympic Qualification Preliminary Round 2 (11-14 February 2016) GROUP H - Budapest
  221. Olympic Qualification Preliminary Round 2 (11-14 February 2016) GROUP G - Cortina/ITA
  222. Olympic Qualification Preliminary Round 2 (11-14 February 2016) GROUP J - Sapporo/JPN
  223. 2016 Winter Youth Olympic Games, Lillehammer (NOR)
  224. Final Olympic Qualification Round , 1-4 September 2016
  225. 2016 Youth Olympic Games
  226. Olympic Qualifiers Pyongchang 2018 Group D
  227. Olympic Qualifiers Pyongchang 2018 Group E
  228. Olympic Qualifiers Pyongchang 2018 Group F
  229. Olympic Qualifiers 1988
  230. 2018 OG Women's Tournament PDF's