Two divisions for the Women's tournament are scheduled for next year in Manila from 24 to 28 February.

Top division includes Thailand, Singapore and last years Division I winner, the Philippines. Chinese Taipei isn't listed to return and New Zealand Women's U18 is listed but they have actually withdrawn and joined Division II Group B of the Women's U18 World Championships.

And in Division I United Arab Emirates, India and Kuwait return and are joined by Malaysia who was relegated from the top division.

Not sure if the withdrawal of New Zealand is going to change the structure. Will have to wait until the IIHF update their website.