The tournaments continue to fall, this time the Division I Group A and Division I Group B tournaments. This just leaves the men's World Championship tournament in Switzerland on schedule but surely that is a sitting duck now.

Teams affected by the decision include:
- Division I Group A (Ljubljana, Slovenia): France, Austria, South Korea, Slovenia, Hungary, Romania
- Division I Group B (Katowice, Poland): Lithuania, Poland, Japan, Estonia, Ukraine, Serbia